Berlingo Forum

Full Version: Coolant hose/water pump blanking hose??
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
[attachment=2576]Hi All, I have a bit of a quandry trying to find this blanking hos...No 14 in the picture could anyone help and where would I source it from, I had originally thought the water pump had gone and was delighted to find its this hose thats leaking as its very spongy...its held on with the spring type clip that has also lost its tension...any help would be welcome....its in a very awkward place and can only be  accessed from under the van...Im dreading changing it...but thankful its not the waterpump,
Regards,
Steve
Tried the main dealer?
(27-10-2015, 03:30 PM)Col Wrote: [ -> ]Tried the main dealer?

No Col I have not...I dont know what the correct term for it is nor the size.and I have no clue what the part is that its attatched to...Im new to berlingos and new to diesel so Im clutching at straws really...I dont even know If this post is in the right place to be honest,
Steve
Take the picture to your dealers parts dept. and show the storeman what you want. He will get one for you
(27-10-2015, 04:01 PM)brodfather11 Wrote: [ -> ]Take the picture to your dealers parts dept. and show the  storeman what you want. He will get one for you

Ive just printed it off now...thanks drodfather...cant find it anywhere else so it has to be main dealer then...cheers,
Steve..