Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tyre Pressure Info Plate
#1
Site Problem Error - Now won't let me delete??


The tyre pressure/type info plate is missing on my 2009 1.6HDi (90BHP) XTR

Does anyone have a pic of this plate with the info on for my model/year

Thanks in anticipation
Reply
#2
2.3 bar all round and 2.6 in the back if you have to carry lots of bodies....
Reply
#3
Can i ask what the issue was with the site? Duplicate posts have happened several times over the past few days. Was it slow to load and you pressed Post Thread multiple times?
Want Help with the Forum? Read Help Documents Here
 [Image: mybbsig.php]

Reply
#4
(10-04-2013, 08:15 AM)Andre Wrote:  Can i ask what the issue was with the site? Duplicate posts have happened several times over the past few days. Was it slow to load and you pressed Post Thread multiple times?

It says you are in Bangalore--Shouldn't that be Bingolore?Confusedcratch:
Strawberry flavoured windows  Dodgy
[+] 2 users say Thank You to ron for this post
Reply
#5
(10-04-2013, 08:15 AM)Andre Wrote:  Can i ask what the issue was with the site? Duplicate posts have happened several times over the past few days. Was it slow to load and you pressed Post Thread multiple times?

I had just replied/edited a previous post OK, then on creating a new post. When I came to click the 'post' dialog button received an error message I think began 'e45'
However the other two dialog buttons adjacent responded correctly.
I pressed the dialog button 4 times and although it didn't appear to post correctly (e45 error message) on checking later I found I had posted 4 times.

On trying to delete the whole post via the delete function left tick and right hand confirm the program error messaged again and stopped.

I hope this rather incomplete description helps you to debug.
Reply
#6
(10-04-2013, 08:32 PM)ouradventure Wrote:  
(10-04-2013, 08:15 AM)Andre Wrote:  Can i ask what the issue was with the site? Duplicate posts have happened several times over the past few days. Was it slow to load and you pressed Post Thread multiple times?

I had just replied/edited a previous post OK, then on creating a new post. When I came to click the 'post' dialog button received an error message I think began 'e45'
However the other two dialog buttons adjacent responded correctly.
I pressed the dialog button 4 times and although it didn't appear to post correctly (e45 error message) on checking later I found I had posted 4 times.

On trying to delete the whole post via the delete function left tick and right hand confirm the program error messaged again and stopped.

I hope this rather incomplete description helps you to debug.

Alsoknowing the Os and browser version number may help as not everyone is having problems
Reply
#7
(11-04-2013, 08:46 AM)evdama Wrote:  
(10-04-2013, 08:32 PM)ouradventure Wrote:  
(10-04-2013, 08:15 AM)Andre Wrote:  Can i ask what the issue was with the site? Duplicate posts have happened several times over the past few days. Was it slow to load and you pressed Post Thread multiple times?

I had just replied/edited a previous post OK, then on creating a new post. When I came to click the 'post' dialog button received an error message I think began 'e45'
However the other two dialog buttons adjacent responded correctly.
I pressed the dialog button 4 times and although it didn't appear to post correctly (e45 error message) on checking later I found I had posted 4 times.

On trying to delete the whole post via the delete function left tick and right hand confirm the program error messaged again and stopped.

I hope this rather incomplete description helps you to debug.

Alsoknowing the Os and browser version number may help as not everyone is having problems

Windows Vista with Mozilla Firefox 19
Reply
#8
Is this what you are looking for ? Mine is a 2009 Multispace HDI
[img][Image: infoplatedoor.jpg] Uploaded with ImageShack.us[/img]
[+] 1 user says Thank You to dellwood333 for this post
Reply
#9
I have the same model and year as 'ouradventure' and the plate on mine does not agree with the one pictured for the normal load figures. Although it seems illogical it indicates 2.4 for the front and 2.3 for the rear for normal load.
By the way, I had several attempts to get a reply through as hitting the reply button came up with a window telling me I had no Broadband. Eventually won after two attempts with the 'new reply' button.
Reply
#10
(13-04-2013, 02:08 PM)GJT Wrote:  I have the same model and year as 'ouradventure' and the plate on mine does not agree with the one pictured for the normal load figures. Although it seems illogical it indicates 2.4 for the front and 2.3 for the rear for normal load.
By the way, I had several attempts to get a reply through as hitting the reply button came up with a window telling me I had no Broadband. Eventually won after two attempts with the 'new reply' button.

Tyre sizes vary on different spec vehicles -Mine are the chiunky 195 65 15 van issue
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Welcome, Guest
You have to register before you can post on our site.


  

Password
  





Search Forums

(Advanced Search)

Latest Threads
Repair a manual winder wi...
Last Post:AbneyTeal
Today 12:25 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 3
Fuel consumption
Last Post:Wyvern
Today 11:18 AM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 94
12v for lighter front
Last Post:nicko
Today 11:09 AM
» Replies: 16
» Views: 340
1.6 16v petrol cambelt
Last Post:sks01773
Today 10:56 AM
» Replies: 14
» Views: 324
lubricating door
Last Post:sks01773
Today 10:52 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 97
how many miles on yours ?
Last Post:Wyvern
Today 10:27 AM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 814
Roof noise
Last Post:Opensauce
Today 09:59 AM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 70
Rear light Cluster
Last Post:Opensauce
Today 09:50 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 93
Saying Hello
Last Post:ghost123uk
Today 09:07 AM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 48
Lexia clone that works wi...
Last Post:brajomobil
Today 08:02 AM
» Replies: 59
» Views: 1863

Locations of visitors to this page